Reviews

Here's What Our Satisfied Clients Are Saying...

(4.9) Overall Rating
like
Tom B

Great and fast service. Could not believe that my bins looks that clean. I would use this company regularly from now. Would recommend for friends.

12/1/2021

google
Lauren V

We recently moved into a new house and inherited a garbage can and recycle can. we were going to attempt to clean them ourselves but received a flyer for clean my bin so we decided to give them a try. i would recommend them to anyone who needs their cans cleaned. great prices and easy to book! cans look great!

10/7/2021

like
Justin J

Eric did a wonderful job cleaning our bins! We will definitely be calling clean my bins again!

9/15/2021

like
Victoria

What a fanatic service! Great communication and our bins are sparkling clean. Shout out to Eric for being so nice and doing such a great job!

8/29/2021

google
Dan

I’ve had some nasty things develop in my bins. After years of unsuccessfully trying to clean them myself, I decided it was time to give a professional service a try. CleanMyBin was prompt, thorough, and very reasonably priced. My only regret is not calling them sooner! I highly recommend their service - my bins look and smell as good as new!

8/22/2021

like
Amy C

Great job, love this concept and the ease of it, thank you!

8/18/2021

like
Jill

Eric did a great job was professional and pleasant!

8/5/2021

like
Katie F

Awesome service and very friendly. Will use again!

7/29/2021

like
David G

Professional, on time, and great job! I had not cleaned my bins in over a year and they looked new after Clean My Bin cleaned the bins!

7/28/2021

like
Tracey F

What an exceptional job you did! Bins have never been so clean and the service was phenomenal- done when expected- with a smile. Will highly recommend to neighbors and friends!

7/23/2021

like
Frank L

I have wanted a service like this for sometime now. These guys do a great job and save the hassle of cleaning out my bins. Thank you. I’ll be back.

7/15/2021

google
Abishek B

Highly recommend! Didn't even know a service like this existed till I saw my neighbor getting it done. I am glad I called Adam and he was able to squeeze me in the same day.

7/14/2021

like
Abishek B

Service is awesome! Didn't know a service like this existed. I am glad I called Adam and he was able to squeeze me in the same day! Highly recommend.

7/14/2021

fb

Greg M

Recommended

I have nothing but good things to say about this company! I used their service last week and am so glad I did...I would say I had the worst bin ever. There was sludge caked on the inside that would not come off. Don't even get me started on the smell. I tried wiping my bin, scraping it and I even tried bleaching my bin. My neighbors were beginning to complain but it was sort of out of my hands because every other guy on the block would toss his junk in my bin when it was out on the street waiting to be picked up. I contacted the village and they said it was perfectly legal for others to throw their junk in it, as long as it was on the street. Eric Alcozer referred me to the guys at Clean My Bin because he said his bin was just as dirty. The guys at Clean My Bin were prompt, quick and professional. They were very covid cautious and wore gloves while cleaning the deepest crevasses of my bin.. After they worked their magic, my bin was as clean as the day it was born, so to speak. I don't plan on ever misusing my bins again, but if need be, I will definitely be calling these guys again! 10/10 highly recommend!

7/10/2021

fb

Walter C

Recommended

It's one of, if not the best, services in the greater Chicago land area. Hands down. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

7/8/2021

fb

Eric A

Recommended

Honestly I’m so thankful I found this company. I don’t do good with bad smells and I was able to call this company out and not only did they clean my bins but now I don’t have to smell them as I pull out of my driveway. Would highly recommend them.

7/8/2021

like
Margaret

Great service.

7/7/2021

like
Dave l

On time, professional, effective. My bin is spotless and has no more bad odor. The truck they use to clean the bin is really cool too. Signing up for monthly service.

7/2/2021

google
Lauren V

We recently moved into a new house and inherited a garbage can and recycle can. we were going to attempt to clean them ourselves but received a flyer for clean my bin so we decided to give them a try. i would recommend them to anyone who needs their cans cleaned. great prices and easy to book! cans look great!

10/7/2021

google
Dan

I’ve had some nasty things develop in my bins. After years of unsuccessfully trying to clean them myself, I decided it was time to give a professional service a try. CleanMyBin was prompt, thorough, and very reasonably priced. My only regret is not calling them sooner! I highly recommend their service - my bins look and smell as good as new!

8/22/2021

google
Abishek B

Highly recommend! Didn't even know a service like this existed till I saw my neighbor getting it done. I am glad I called Adam and he was able to squeeze me in the same day.

7/14/2021

aakash rai
2 months ago
The construction is amazing! Amazing amount of greenery! Staff at every attraction very helpful and friendly. It was a once-in-a-lifetime memory that I will never forget....
Miraj Desai
7 months ago
My experience with Ferrari World was incredible, and it was a once-in-a-lifetime memory that I will never forget. The coasters were exciting, notably the Formula...
Clough Reviews
a month ago
Ride or car enthusiast, this place is well worth the visit! the fastest rollercoaster in the world is a must ride for anybody. You could easily spend...